Board meetings are held at Station #1 on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:30 PM

  • President - Vicki Solomon

  • Vice President - Jay Hanna

  • Secretary - Wendy Abel-Hatzel

  • Board Member - Sharron Wells

  • Board Member - Rex Miller

President   Vicki Solomon


Vicki Solomon

Board Member   Sharron Wells

Board Member

Sharron Wells

Vice President   Jay Hanna

Vice President

Jay Hanna

Board Member   Rex Miller

Board Member

Rex Miller

Secretary   Wendy Abel-Hatzel


Wendy Abel-Hatzel

Millington Rural Fire Protection District
January 17, 2019



Regular Session:

  • Call to Order

  • Public Comment

  • Reading of Minutes

  • Payment of Bills


Unfinished Business:

  • Station 2 Heater

  • Long Term Document Storage

  • Insulation for Station #2

  • Sewer Issues

  • Grant Follow Up


New Business:

  • Chiefs Report



Anything for Good of Order